Standing Chairs


Achievement Awards—Joyce Waggoner


Americanism—Rosemary Scott


By-Laws & Resolutions - Margie Hughes


Caring for America - Jan Williamson


Chaplain—Stella Gunther -


Historian - Gail Holmes -


Leadership/Training - Diane Tillotson -​


Legislation & Research—Carolyn Oakley


Mamie Eisenhower Library Project (MELP) Barbara Bush Literacy Program  -

Alison Kettenhofen


Membership—Nancy Aamodt


Newsletter Editor—Ruth Brodman


Olive Drahos Leadership Program - Lauri Grossman 


Protocol & Hospitality—Gerry Briggs


Public Relations - DeLinda Morgan


​Publicity - Nancy Gast


Social Media - Nancy Iannois -



Open Chair Positions

Campaign Promotions - Fundraising - Program

Any member interested in any of these positions please contact OFRW President - Janice Williamson at

Subscribe to RSS - Standing Chairs